Inactivate a Shared Course

Inactivating a course which has been shared is a little different than inactivating a course in your own university.

NOTE: For information inactivating courses in your university, see Inactivate a Course

 

  1. Go to Admin > Training > Shared Courses
  2. Expand the Courses you're sharing section
  3. Find the course you would like to inactivate.
  4. Click on Configure for each university that you would like to inactivate the course in.
  5. Under the Subscriber Course Status, change your course from active to inactive.
  6. Click on Save Changes.