Re-Enroll Learner in a Self-Enroll Course

In the event that a learner needs to be re-enrolled in a self-enroll course, the learner can self-enroll again or the admins can re-enroll the learner. This is only possible under specific conditions:

  • Learner Re-enrollment option selected in Course Editor
  • Learner has all previous enrollments closed or completed

 

Re-Enroll Learner in Self-Enroll Course

  1. Go to Admin > Training > Manage Enrollments > By Course
  2. Locate the course in which you wish re-enroll the learner
  3. Finish enrollment

NOTE: If a paid course, Admin enrollments will bypass payment. (This also applies to group admins if the university option to allow group admin to enroll in paid course is selected)