1. Help Center
  2. Learners
  3. Enrollment/ Registration FAQ

Un-Enroll in a Course

 

  1. Log into your account
  2. Click the name of the course from which you would like to un-enroll,
  3. Click the Un-Enroll button. 

If you wish to re-enroll in the course at a later time, you can find the course in the Course Catalog and click the Enroll button. Your course will re-appear in your Enrolled Courses. If you previously completed any portion of the course, this will be saved and you can start where you left off.